Wondertronix - Wondertronix
Escrito por elnoe    Jueves, 22 de Septiembre de 2011 00:00    Imprimir E-mail
Discos - Álbumes


Año: 2011
Género: Soul
País: España
Sello: CC Music Corp.
Distribuidora: CC Music Corp.
01. Don't Wanna Say Goodbye
02. Time For Loving (Extended)
03. Make You Happy (Extended)
04. I Wanna Start
05. Dance (Extended)
06. When The Blizzard Comes Hard
07. You'd Better Come
08. The Madness Of His Love
09. Time For Loving (Conga Mix)

Wondertronix - Wondertronix